TM

AMERICAN CANNABIS
NURSES ASSOCIATION

Events

  • Home
  • Case Presentation International Round Table

Case Presentation International Round Table

  • 08 Jul 2020
  • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Online Webinar


The Society of Cannabis Clinicians invites you to join the inaugural International Roundtable of Case Presentations via an online webinar. Members of the SCC International Committee will share the unique and challenging clinical cases from patients using medical cannabis treatment.

The overall goal of this discussion-based event is to learn from each other’s clinical experiences. The event is open to members & non-members. Please feel free to share the event with your colleagues.

Presenters:

  • Max Alzamora, MD (Lima, Peru)
  • Eloise Theisen, MSN, RN, AGPCNP-BC (California, USA)
  • Jeffrey Hergenrather, MD (California, USA)
  • Michael Platt, MD (London, United Kingdom)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

8-10am PST / 10am-12pm Colombia / 11am-1pm EST / 4-6pm UK

Free

Click here to RSVP


 


Want our newsletter?

ACNA Newsletter Signup

The inclusion of third party sponsorship or advertisement does not constitute an endorsement, guarantee, warranty or recommendation by the American Cannabis Nurses Association and we make no representations or warranties about any products or service contained therein.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software